The CESB Secretariat Directory


  • The Office of the Executive Director
    • Name Contact Information
      Atty. Ma. Anthonette Velasco-Allones, CESO I Executive Director
      951-3301/951-4981 loc. 101
      Fax no. 951-3306
      mavallones@cesboard.gov.ph
      Atty. Giselle G. Durana OIC Director III
      951-4981 loc. 119 ggdurana@cesboard.gov.ph
      Carmela M. Conti Board Secretary III
      951-4981 loc. 125
      cmconti@cesboard.gov.ph
      Ethel G. Rapatalo Executive Assistant II
      951-4981 loc. 123
      egrapatalo@cesboard.gov.ph
      Carmen Q. Balingit Administrative Assistant V
      951-4981 loc. 116
      cqbalingit@cesboard.gov.ph
      Esteban G. Cajandab Administrative Aide IV
      951-4981 loc. 105,116 or 123
  • Eligibility and Rank Appointment
    • Name Contact Information
      Darius R. Maya Chief Personnel Specialist
      951-4981 loc. 832
      Fax no. 951-4983
      drmaya@cesboard.gov.ph
      Ercee M. Capati Supervising Personnel Specialist
      951-4981 loc. 100
      emcapati@cesboard.gov.ph
      Narciliza O. Juan Administrative Assistant III
      951-4981 loc. 832/118
      nojuan@cesboard.gov.ph
      Sharina Mae E. Ponferrada Senior Personnel Specialist
      951-4981 loc. 832 / 118
      smeponferrada@cesboard.gov.ph
      Yvonne M. Coloma-Dela Cruz Personnel Specialist II 951-4981 loc. 118
      Frederick Kin M. Fajiculay Personnel Specialist II
      951-4981 loc. 832
      Gina F. Sapang Personnel Specialist II
      951-4981 loc. 832
  • Professional Development Division
    • Name Contact Information
      Edgardo P. Sabalvoro Chief Personnel Specialist
      951-4981 loc. 108
      epsabalvoro@cesboard.gov.ph
      Christopher F. Calugay Supervising Personnel SpecialistS
      951-4981 loc. 108
      Fax no. 952-0335
      cfcalugay@cesboard.gov.ph
      Luzviminda DR. Arbutante Administrative Officer V
      951-4981 loc. 109
      ldarbutante@cesboard.gov.ph
      Vivian O. Bordeos Administrative Aide VI
      951-4981 loc. 113
      vbordeos@cesboard.gov.ph
      Lucre Mae H. Villaluna Personnel Specialist II
      951-4981 loc. 109
      lmhvillaluna@cesboard.gov.ph
      Editha M. Villegas Administrative Aide VI
      951-4981 loc. 127
      emvillegas@cesboard.gov.ph
      Paul Lindon P. De Leon Personnel Specialist II
      951-4981 loc. 109
      plpdeleon@cesboard.gov.ph
  • Performance Management and Assistance Division
    • Name Contact Information
      Ma. Filipina R. Azanza Division Chief
      951-4981 loc. 111
      mfrazanza@cesboard.gov.ph
      Imelda B. Guanzon Supervising Personnel Specialist
      951-4981 loc. 110
      iguanzon@cesboard.gov.ph
      Pacifico J. Directo Executive Assistant III
      951-4981 loc. 111
      pjdirecto@cesboard.gov.ph
      Joana Carla D. Mance Personnel Specialist I
      951-4981 loc. 111
      jcmance@cesboard.gov.ph
      Nenita V. Bargo Administrative Officer V
      951-4981 loc. 110
      nvbargo@cesboard.gov.ph
      Rebecca D. Villas Administrative Assistant III
      951-4981 loc. 110
      rdvillas@cesboard.gov.ph
  • Policy, Planning and Legal Division
    • Atty. Giselle G. Durana Attorney V
      ggdurana@cesboard.gov.ph
      Atty. Marijoy R. Francisco Attorney IV
      951-4981 loc. 104
      mrfrancisco@cesboard.gov.ph
      Donan L. Sazon Senior Personnel Specialist
      951-4981 loc. 104
      dlsazon@cesboard.gov.ph
      Romil F. Tuando Supervising Personnel Specialist
      951-4981 loc. 121
      rtuando@cesboard.gov.ph
      Elaine Grace Antenor-Quiaño Personnel Specialist II
      951-4981 loc. 104
      egrantenor@cesboard.gov.ph
      Michael G. Dolar Personnel Specialist II
      951-4981 loc. 104
      mgdolar@cesboard.gov.ph
      Joey L. Villarino Admin. Aide IV
      951-4981 loc. 104
      jlvillarino@cesboard.gov.ph
  • Finance and Administrative Division
    • Name Contact Information
      Jocelyn P. Lachica Division Chief
      951-4981 loc. 130
      jplachica@cesboard.gov.ph
      Amalia B. Angeles-Dela Torre Accountant III
      951-4981 loc. 831
      abangeles@cesboard.gov.ph
      Jose Gantiga Personnel Specialist II
      951-4981 loc. 111
      jpgantiga@cesboard.gov.ph
      Vanessa S. Rivera Administrative Officer V
      951-4981 loc. 130
      vsrivera@cesboard.gov.ph
      Cristina P. Maya Administrative Officer V
      951-4981 loc. 130
      cmpalasigue@cesboard.gov.ph
      Magelende C. Llona Administrative Officer V
      951-4981 loc. 831
      mcllona@cesboard.gov.ph
      Liwanag L. Bornay Senior Personnel Specialist
      951-4981 loc. 120
      llbornay@cesboard.gov.ph
      Khristine S. Labao Personnel Specialist II
      951-4981 loc. 130
      kslabao@cesboard.gov.ph
      Delia M. Castillo Administrative Aide VI
      951-4981 loc. 120
      dmcastillo@cesboard.gov.ph
      Agustin G. Moquite Administrative Aide III
      951-4981 loc. 100
      agmoquite@cesboard.gov.ph
      Allan B. Dela Cruz Administrative Aide VI
      951-4981 loc. 120
      abdelacruz@cesboard.gov.ph
      Michael B. Dela Cruz Administrative Aide IV
      951-4981 locs. 120
      Mylene G. Villasis Administrative Aide VI
      951-4981 locs. 120