Downloadable Forms The Public Manager Search


CES executives are treated to a variety of interventions designed to promote effective networking and better camaraderie that is seen to have a positive effect on government programs.

It is in this vein that the NUCESO or National Union of Career Executive Service Officers, Inc., which is a merger of two (2) CES organizations, namely the NCCESO and the ELP Alumni Association, was created to spearhead the implementation of programs that protect and enhance the competencies of the CESOs as public managers, and promote a strong and united body of career executive officers committed to effect substantial change and development in the government.

The NUCESO aims to:

  1. Keep alive and dynamic the ideals and purposes of the CES;
  2. Enhance the competencies of CESOs as public managers and leaders and encourage them to advocate programs for their agencies and communities in the pursuit of CES objectives;
  3. To promote and strengthen camaraderie between and among the career executive officers in government;
  4. To extend assistance to individual CESOs in the recognition and protection of their rights as career executives;
  5. To provide a forum for discussion of issues and solutions concerning national interests;
  6. To implement projects that will contribute to the attainment of government’s goals; and,
  7. It shall not engage in any government unionism activities.

The NUCESO Officers

National Union of Career Executive Service Officers 2017

National President: USEC Rosalina Bistoyong, DAR Chapter President
Executive Vice President: R.D. Maximo C. Aljibe, ARDE XII President
Vice President for Luzon: R.D. Arnel Garcia, REDIRAS President
Vice President for Visayas: R.D. Imelda C. Laceras, REAL President
Vice President for Mindanao: R.D. Dimnatang Radia, BELL
Corporate Secretary: R.D. Milagros Rimando, CARE President
Corporate Treasurer/Finance Officer: A/SEC. Joji Aragon, DOLE Chapter President
Assistant Treasurer/Assistant Finance Officer: AES Lynn Moreno, OP Chapter Representative
Corporate Auditor: R.D. Annabelle M. Atillo, CEO-NM President
Public Relations Officer: DIR. Enrique Tayag, DOH Chapter Representative

Regional Chapters

CAR RD Milagros Rimando, CAR Chapter President
REGION I SDS Rowena Banzon, NUCESO 1
REGION II RD Ruben S. Bastero - NCIP
REGION III RD Julius Caesar V. Sicat - DOST
REGION IV-B RD Wilma D. Naviamos - DSWD
REGION V RD Arnel Garcia
REGION VI RD Rodolfo B. Encajonado
REGION VII AVP William O. Chavez
REGION VIII RD Ramir B. Uytico - DepEd
REGION IX Dir. Raymond Domingo
REGION X ARD Adrian P. Subaan - DOH
REGION XI RD Maria Lourdes D. Lim - NEDA
REGION XII RD Maximo C. Aljibe
REGION XIII RD Lilibeth A. Famacion - DILG
ARMM RD Dimnatang Radia

Central Office

DOH Asec Eric Tayag
DAR Usec Rosalina Bistoyong
DOLE Asec Joji Aragon
OP DES Alberto Bernardo
AES Lynn Moreno
DILG Asec Ester Aldana
DOE Usec Raul B. Aguilos
DepEd Asec. Tonisito M.C. Umali
DENR Usec. Jonas R. Leones

Central Office

Immediate Past President ASEC. TONISITO M.C. UMALI

Press Release


open in new tab ×

open in new tab ×